Return to W1NPP Home Page

Check Out: http://www.ac6v.com/kits.htm

New site

Jackite Poles and kites http://www.jackite.com/

Project Ideas

ALASKA QRP CLUB http://www.qsl.net/kl7aqc/
American QRP Club
Low-Power Operation http://www.amqrp.org/
Amateur and Short Wave Radio Electronics Experimenter's Web Site http://www.qrp.pops.net
Amateur Radio Research and Development Corporation http://www.amrad.org/
ARRL Technical Information Service http://www.arrl.org/tis/tismenu.html
Bizarre Labs Crystal Radio Page http://bizarrelabs.com/crystal.htm
Boat Anchor Manual Archive http://bama.sbc.edu/
Circuits for the Hobbyist by VA3AVR Tony van Roon http://www.uoguelph.ca/~antoon/circ/circuits.htm
Circuit Sage-circuit design information http://www.circuitsage.com/
Datasheet Catalog Online datasheet look-up http://www.datasheetcatalog.net/
Don Lancaster, Microcomputer pioneer and researcher http://www.tinaja.com/
DX Zone Ham Radio Resource Guide http://www.dxzone.com/
Electronics and Radio Today http://www.electronics-radio.com/
ESP
-  Elliott Sound Products http://sound.westhost.com/index2.html
Forrest Mims http://www.forrestmims.org/
Green Bay Professional Packet Radio http://www.qsl.net/n9zia/
Harry Lythall - SM0VPO http://www.sm0vpo.com/
HF Link ALE Automatic Link Establishment.  http://hflink.com/
K1IW Amateur Repeater and Broadcast Transmitters Database http://rptr.amateur-radio.net/arn/rptr/index.html
K7MEM Martin E. Meserve JavaScript Coil and Antenna Design Calculators http://www.k7mem.150m.com/
Karl B. Norton KA1FSB Digital Amateur Radio http://ka1fsb.home.att.net/
L. B. Cebik, W4RNL(SK) Amateur Radio Links Page http://www.cebik.com/radio.html
MICROWAVE AMATEUR RADIO Tom - WA1MBA http://www.wa1mba.org/
Misc Radio Manuals http://mods.dk/
New England Repeater Directory (NERD) http://www.nerepeaters.com/
NorCal QRP Club http://www.norcalqrp.org/
Pixie II QRP Transceiver for less than $10 http://www.al7fs.us/AL7FS2.html
QRP Amateur Radio Club International http://www.qrparci.org/
Repeater Building http://www.repeater-builder.com/
Rodney R. Dinkins AC6V King of the Amateur Radio Links Pages http://www.ac6v.com/
Tucson Amateur Packet Radio Corp. Packet APRS and Spread Spectrum http://www.tapr.org/

ARRL Technical Information Service

Search Engine http://www.arrl.org/tis/tisfind.html
Browse TIS http://www.arrl.org/tis/tismenu.html

Parts Manufactures

Alpha Delta Communications http://www.alphadeltacom.com/
Alinco
http://www.alinco.com/usa.html
Amidon Cores
http://www.amidoncorp.com/
Amphenol RF interconnect systems http://www.amphenolrf.com/
Analog Device http://www.analog.com/
Barker & Williamson http://www.bwantennas.com/
Byonics
APRS items http://www.byonics.com/
Coax Experts http://www.cablexperts.com/
Communication Coil http://www.communicationcoil.com/
Cornell Dubilier Electronics Capacitors http://www.cde.com/
Drake http://www.rldrake.com/
E.F. Johnson
http://www.efjohnsontechnologies.com/
Elecraft
http://www.elecraft.com/
Eton
http://www.etoncorp.com/
Fairchild Semicondiucto
r http://www.fairchildsemi.com/
Freescale (Ex-Motorola Semiconductor) http://www.freescale.com
Granite State Antennas http://www.k1jek.com/
Hendricks QRP Kits http://www.qrpkits.com/
High Sierra Antennas http://www.cq73.com/
Icom http://www.icomamerica.com/en/amateur/
Kenwood USA http://www.kenwoodusa.com/
LDG Antenna Turners http://www.ldgelectronics.com/
L-com Connectivity Products http://www.l-com.com/
Maxim-Dallas http://www.maxim-ic.com/
MFJ (and Ameritron, Mirage, Vectronics, and Hy-Gain) http://www.mfjenterprises.com/
Mini-Circuits MMICs http://www.minicircuits.com/
National Semiconductor http://www.national.com/
Palomar Toroid Cores http://palomar-engineers.com/
Quicksilver Radio http://www.qsradio.com/
Small Wonder Labs http://www.smallwonderlabs.com/
Sprague Goodman RF Capacitors http://www.spraguegoodman.com/
Ten-Tec http://www.tentec.com/
Texas Instruments
http://www.ti.com/
Texas Towers http://www.texastowers.com/
Timewave Multimode Data Controllers - TNC PSK SSTV http://www.timewave.com/amprods.html
The Wireman - cable, wire,  and antenna supplies http://thewireman.com/
Vectronics. http://www.vectronics.com/
West Mountain Radio http://www.westmountainradio.com/
Yaesu http://www.vertexstandard.com/ and http://www.yaesu.com/

Parts Distributors

All Electronics http://www.allelectronics.com/
Amateur Electronic Supply http://aesham.com/
Amphenol RF interconnect systems http://www.amphenolrf.com/
Analog Device http://www.analog.com/
Antique Electronic Supply http://tubesandmore.com/
Buxcomm
http://buxcomm.com/
Byonics APRS items http://www.byonics.com/
Carl's Electonics http://electronickits.com/
Coax Experts http://www.cablexperts.com/
Communications Concepts http://www.communication-concepts.com/
Circuit Specialists Inc. http://www.web-tronics.com/
Communication Coil http://www.communicationcoil.com/
Cornell Dubilier Electronics Capacitors http://www.cde.com/
Crystal Radio Supply http://www.crystalradiosupply.com/
DAN'S SMALL PARTS AND KITS http://www.danssmallpartsandkits.net/
Debco Electronics Inc. http://www.debcoelectronics.com/
Digi-Key Corporation
http://www.digikey.com/
Down East Microwave http://downeastmicrowave.com/
The DZ Company, LLC http://dzkit.com/
Emtech http://emtech.steadynet.com/
DX Engineering
http://www.dxengineering.com/
Elenco® Electronics, Inc. Test Equipment and Electronic Lab Kits http://www.elenco.com/
Electronics USA http://electronicsusa.com/
Electronix Express
A Division of R.S.R. Electronics, Inc.http://www.elexp.com/
Future Electronics http://www.futureelectronics.com/
Granite State Antennas http://www.k1jek.com/
H.R. Distributors Portland, Maine http://www.hrdistributors.com/
Ham City Wireless Warehouse http://hamcity.com/
Ham Radio Outlet http://hamradio.com/
Jackite Poles and kites http://www.jackite.com/
Kits 'N' Pieces http://www.kitsnpieces.com/knp/
Kits and Parts http://www.kitsandparts.com/
L-com Connectivity Products http://www.l-com.com/
Lentini Communications http://www.lentinicomm.com/
McMaster-Carr Supply Company http://www.mcmaster.com/
Milestone Technologies, Inc.-Morse Express http://www.morsex.com/
Mouser http://www.mouser.com/
Chicago-based Newark http://www.newark.com/
New Ham Store http://www.newhamstore.com/
Power Werx http://www.powerwerx.com/
Quicksilver Radio http://www.qsradio.com/
Radio Oasis http://www.radio-oasis.com/
Rainbow Kits http://www.rainbowkits.com/
Ramsey Electronics
- learning kits and hobby projects http://www.ramseyelectronics.com/
RF Parts Company http://www.rfparts.com/
SnapCircuits Learning Projects http://www.snapcircuits.net/
Super Bright LEDs Inc. St. Louis Missouri, USA http://www.superbrightleds.com/
Texas Towers http://www.texastowers.com/
The Maine Store caps tags mugs etc http://www.themainestore.com/ham__radio.htm
The Wireman - cable, wire,  and antenna supplies http://thewireman.com/
Universal Radio, Inc. http://www.universal-radio.com/
West Mountain Radio http://www.westmountainradio.com/
You Kits QRP rigs (kits and assembled) http://youkits.com/
URL: http://www.w1npp.org/pages/projects.html
Update: Tuesday February 26, 2013/ W1NPP.org Web Site: Dick Knight  WEBMASTER